Students Corner


Dr. Parizad Damania - President

Dr. Jenil Panthaki - Vice President

Dr. Jayesh Dhingreja - Vice President

Dr. Divya Panicker - Vice President

Harshil Joshi - General Secretary

Pranay Sharma - Cultural Representative

Moiza Khan - Treasurer

Deepesh Gholap - Sports Secretary

Devishree Thakar - Publication Secretary

Dr. Priti Kolekar - Intern Representative

Chinmayi Haldankar

Twynta Fernando

Shweta Sangle

Aarusha Nangalia

Hetvi Shah

Parinaz Marolia

5 th September 2018:    TEACHERS DAY

A fun filled make our Teachers feel a unique way!!!

Read More

5 th September 2018:    MUHS WORKSHOP

Towards a more meaningful life"attended by Dr Vrushabh Satav, Dr Shyamali Dave, Devishree Thakar, Rushabh Khanderia.

Read More

5 th October 2018:    BOOK DONATION DRIVE

Our College, the Students Council along with Lions Cub of Andheri under the leadership of Dr. Sumit Goel collected and distributed books to students of Tata Compound Municipal School.

Read More

12 th October 2018:    JALSA - THE GARBA NITE

Jalsa, the Garba nite brought together the Faculty and Students and welcoming the new students to the tunes of a musical nite

Read More